Coming up… Early June

Hey folks!

Sorry for the delay in posts, it’s been a wild weekend for me at work.  I spent most of my time as two different bird mascots, traveling all over the county.  Today is my only day off before a week of parades, carnivals and baseball games.  By the end of it, the suit will stink and I’ll need a few days to reboot.

So, on that note, I’m going to try to get the Orca Team review up either today or later tomorrow.  I have a few other reviews lined up but I’ll see what I am able to tackle before the busiest part of the week hits.

So, expect (eventually) the next Early Kraftwerk installment, the next FSOL piece and another installment for This Will Be Our Summer Showcase.  Until then, just hope I survive this week.  I’m not as athletic as I used to be.

About Nick H.

I'm a geek for music whether it be on vinyl, CD, 78 or whatever. My goal is to sniff out the greated music on Earth, specializing in the obscure. I make music myself as well, mostly ambient and sound collage (1 album out and a few remixes so far). I work full time as a professional mascot (it pays the pills) but will soon retire, i hope.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

