Sorry for the Delay

Howdy!

I just started my new job and the first seven days are always the hardest.  Transitions…

Anyway, the next two posts will feature a review of Akkya’s iTunes released “Abandon Future Perfect” and a nice and detailed interview with Akkya as well.

I am sorry it’s taken me so long to posts– I promise i will have something up soon!

About Nick H.

I'm a geek for music whether it be on vinyl, CD, 78 or whatever. My goal is to sniff out the greated music on Earth, specializing in the obscure. I make music myself as well, mostly ambient and sound collage (1 album out and a few remixes so far). I work full time as a professional mascot (it pays the pills) but will soon retire, i hope.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

